Hey You…

P1080255

Auntie Mei brought me to a Birthday party over the weekend. Actually it was a party for 5 babies; a bunch of her colleagues have babies & their birthdays all fall on this month.

It’s obvious that Auntie Mei knew I was at the end of my rope & had gotten so depressed since Grandma left for London; she tried to cheer me up and at the same time, showed me off to her staff.

They patted, squeezed & tickled me as if I were a toy.  Well, I really didn’t mind, as long as I was out and about. 

This poor baby girl wasn’t too friendly though, she stared at me for a long while as this fur ball was in the way, blocking her view. 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Hey You…”

  1. Silvia Says:

    Your hair has grown back BIG WAY, Holly! The wee girl is right to be puzzled: soft toys don’t usually bark and slaver

  2. Mavis Molly Says:

    Silvia,

    This little girl started to cry Big Time soon after this pic was taken!
    Gosh, I was so embarrassed……

Leave a Reply

