I Get Depressed Too…

P1090365

Grandma left for London and won’t be back for a month.  Auntie Mei is on a week long business trip in Shanghai and Mom is at work all day.  Although Susan, our maid, doesn’t like furry four-legged creatures, she does feed me well. 

I’ve been lazing around for days and have NO appetite what so ever, I’ve never been like this before.  I miss my Grandma….and I’m awfully DEPRESSED!!

P1090014

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “I Get Depressed Too…”

  1. A.j. Says:

    someone gets that dog another dog

  2. Flo Says:

    Oh poor boy! It seemed like one of a lonely heart. There may be a gal somewhere out there for you Holly. Cheer up!

Leave a Reply

