Longing Eyes…

p10202062

Nine days have passed, I’m still on those awful antibiotics.  My appetite is gone as human food is NOT allowed.  Thank goodness though; I don’t have to return to the Vet for more  torture (shots).

 

Auntie Mavis visited over the weekend; she got a kick out of the little plastic prescription bag – Patient: HOLLY.  What’s so funny ??

 

Grandma has been babysitting me all week; doesn’t she know that I want to go out?    Let’s go for a ride…a walk, even down the street before Mom comes home, p-l-e-a-s-e!! 

 

I can’t stay in anymore…

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

