A Bundle Of JOY…

Here is my entry for the Round Robin Photo Challenge on the theme of  ‘JOY – What Makes Your Heart Happy?’

Presenting HOLLY….

p1010477

p10100671

p10206502

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

20 Responses to “A Bundle Of JOY…”

  1. Sherrie Says:

    Hi!
    Miss Holly is beautiful!! She looks so happy so she should make her mommy happy!! Have a great day!!

    Sherrie

  2. TJ Says:

    I am feeling the joy myself! What a doll!!!!
    Thanks for sharing..
    TJ

  3. Wammy Says:

    She is just too cute. I think my daughter has the same dog…only a smaller version…a wee little puppy.

  4. Arti Says:

    Who wouldn’t be joyful seeing this li’l cutie… Lovely pics!

  5. Gattina Says:

    Oh my, what a cute doggy ! Looks like a toy ! adorable !
    I can imagine that she is your joy !

  6. Teena in Toronto Says:

    What a cute dog!

    I played too 🙂

  7. mavismolly Says:

    Hi Gattina – thank you for your kind words. HOLLY is my gem, love of my life.
    He is actually a male-Poodle, we call him HOLY but spell his name as Holly.
    (Strangest thing do happen sometime and in this case, Holly is a boy.)
    He is looking for a Lady Poodle, can anyone one give him a hand?
    To know more about him, please read ‘About Holly’.

    Nice to meet you all thru the Round Robin Photo Challenge….take care.

  8. Carly Says:

    Hello 🙂

    And welcome to the Round Robin Challenges! My name is Carly. I have enjoyed my visit to your blog very much! Hello Miss Holly, it is very nice to meet you! (Carly shakes Holly’s paw). All your photos are wonderful, the many moods and adventures of Miss Holly. She is very photogenic, and has quite a smile! I can see how she would be a big source of joy, she certainly has filled my heart today, just by looking a the photos of her! Well done!

    Once again, welcome to the Round Robins, I will be looking forward to seeing more of your photos in the future!

    All my best, Carly
    http://ellipsissuddenlycarly.blogspot.com

  9. Mojo Says:

    There’s nothing that exemplifies — or gives — joy better than a dog. Nothing.

  10. maryt/theteach Says:

    Well, I have to say Holly is the cutest little doggie I’ve seen in a long time! 🙂

  11. Karen Funk Blocher Says:

    Oh, he is wonderful! I especially love the second shot. Welcome to the Robins!

  12. Suzanne R Says:

    What an adorable dog! He looks so cuddly and cute, and smart, too. I can see why he brings you so much joy!

  13. Monica A Says:

    OMGosh, look at her adorable face! She is to cute for words. And how can you NOT smile and feel joy when looking at her?

    Monica

  14. Chris Pace Says:

    Very cute and adorable pupp. I can see how she would bring a lot of joy.

  15. marina Says:

    oh my gosh, Holly is simply adorable!!!!!!! I understand how she can fill your heaty with joy.

  16. Winnie Says:

    Hi, Your holly is a lovely dog, i have a white female toy poodle who is about 7.3 pounds. she will be 2 years old on the coming May. why you want to find a girl? to be a friend or for breed?

  17. Mavis Molly Says:

    Holly loves to meet your toy poodle……He is 2.5 yrs old boy, he wants to find a girlfriend to breed. Would you be interested for the idea? Where is your location? We are in Hong Kong.

  18. Winnie Says:

    i have replied to ur email and attached my dog’s photos, can u get that email?

  19. KL Says:

    U really love that dog

  20. Mavis Molly Says:

    Oh YES, you got that right! HOLLY and I have become an item now!
    He is also the GEM of the family! Thanks for dropping by, Holly misses you!

Leave a Reply

