One Good Life…

p10207811

Soaking in the sun under the Palm Trees.

p10208311

4 Responses to “One Good Life…”

  1. Silvia Says:

    oh, my Holly, we ARE jealous! But aren’t you just a touch hot with all those lovely woolly locks and a fleece jacket on top?!?! We think sunshades would be more appropriate, but then, we are speaking from -10°C this morning and snowfalls due tonight and tomorrow.

  2. Arti Says:

    Hey Holly,

    Have you ever contacted any Hollywood agents? You should. I’m sure they’ll say “Where have we been hiding?”

  3. mavismolly Says:

    Thanks for your kind words.

    Not trying to blow my own horn but I’ve been told that I’m super handsome.

    I’m waiting for a casting agent from Hollywood to ring my Mom. Anytime now, I’m ready world!

  4. raffaella Says:

    WOW!
    SUPER!
    now I understand… you are very busy with this beautiful little dog!
    kisses

Leave a Reply

