Out and About…

At long last, Mom and I went out with Grandma and Auntie Mavis.  After staying in for such a long boring Holiday ….it’s about time!!

I hopped in our family car, sat on the lap of Auntie Mavis in the front. What a view!  My Mom is a much better driver than most Hong Kong taxi drivers.

We pulled into Repulse Bay Hotel for lunch.  Naturally, I greeted the first four-legged friend in sight.  HI…

dsc019835

A real torture to look at them…I want some.

dsc019892

2 Responses to “Out and About…”

  1. pawprintsstudio Says:

    Great Site, and Holly os soooo very adorable 😉

  2. mavismolly Says:

    Thanks you.

    Holly is the love of my life! The gem of his family.

Leave a Reply

