‘Tis The Season To Be Holly…

p10105576

Mom puts this on me, saying Christmas is just around the corner and I must dress for the Season.  Gosh, I’m so Hot in this thing….but if it makes everyone happy, I’ll sure get my treats!   They are singing ~ ‘Tis The Season To Be HOLLY fa la la la la la la’ …..

Then there is Auntie Mavis telling me to sit still, snapping away while I pose for her. 

Just when is this going to end?  Why me??   My good looks perhaps??  You’ll be the judge…..

One Response to “‘Tis The Season To Be Holly…”

  1. Silvia Says:

    Holly, hang on, you do have our sympathy! And Auntie Mavis sure’s going to take the jumper off you once she’s finished the shooting session…won’t you, Auntie Mavis!?

Leave a Reply

